Price: 40.00
Gatherer Card Rulings [Nov 2009]
- 10/1/2009: This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
- 10/1/2009: Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord's ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself.
Format Legality | Legal in Vintage, Legacy, Extended, Standard Banned in MTGO Classic |
Printings (1/9) | Zendikar (Rare) |
No comments:
Post a Comment